KUNDERA, Milan. Immortality.

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

KUNDERA, Milan Immortality Grove Press, New York, 1991

8vo. Black glossy soft cover with titles in orange and green headers; pp. [8] 3-345 [1]; slight crease on the back cover, near fine.
Uncorrected Page Proof copy, signed by the author and limited to 125 copies as per the stamp on the title page
Immortality is the last of a trilogy by Milan Kundera that includes The Book of Laughter and Forgetting and the modern classic, The Unbearable Lightness of Being. This book is segmented into seven parts, involving real historical figures as characters such as Goethe and Ernest Hemingway.