Four Plays for Radio

STOPPARD, Tom. Four Plays for Radio.

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

STOPPARD, Tom Four Plays for Radio London: Faber and Faber, 1984.

8vo, brown publisher's boards, backstrip lettered in gilt; pictorial dust jacket designed by Pentagram (£7.95 net); pp. [xiv], 15-150, [ii]; pages evenly toned, as ever, else fine.
First collected edition, encompassing Artist Descending a Staircase(1973); Where are they now?(1973); If You're Glad I'll be Frank(1969) and Albert's Bridge (1969).