The New York Trilogy

AUSTER, Paul. The New York Trilogy.

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

AUSTER, Paul. The New York Trilogy. London: Faber and Faber, 1987.

8vo. Original black cloth, lettered in silver to spine; illustrated dust jacket; pp. [vi], 314; slight browning to the paper as usual, otherwise a fine copy in a fine dust-jacket.
First UK collected edition of the New York Trilogy, comprising City of Glass, Ghosts and The Locked Room. Auster gained renown for this series of three experimental detective stories published collectively as The New York Trilogy.