AUSTEN, Jane. Novels.

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

AUSTEN, Jane Novels London, Oxford University Press, 1955 -1963.

6 vols. 16mo. Publisher's red quarter morocco over red cloth, uniform pattern in gilt to spine, top edges gilt; a lovely and bright set, one past owner inscription to ffep of Persuasion, a little wear to the spine edges of Northanger Abbey.
A collection of Austen's novels, including Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Mansfield Park and Persuasion each produced as part of the World's Classic series. Seldom found collected together.